Living Proof Prime Style Extender Delivers!

Standard

Living Proof

image provided by Sephora

When it comes to hair care products and reviews, this girl is dead serious about style.

From volumizing to hydrating my Goldilocks, I take no prisoners.

Good hair care does not need to be expensive, but on occasion, a great upscale product deserves its weight in dollars, and Living Proof Prime Style Extender does.

Gently towel-dry your tresses, soak up the extra water, and get ready to prep!

Here’s the scoop on this post-wash hair prep product:

According to Living Proof, this productprotects and extends the life of your style twice as long, saving you time, day after day. It weightlessly perfects strands while smoothing and correcting hair texture.”

And can I get an amen? This product–at 2.oz you’re paying $12– actually delivers the results.

For me: it gave my hair volume, smoothed my hair so I didn’t have to apply any straightener if I wanted an ultra smooth look, and it kept my style holding for the majority of the day.

Note: This woman has fine hair, so for me, holding a style for days is a feat only a God could achieve. I will settle for a day-long hairstyle!

And in fact, it does give my hair extra staying power the following day, but for myself, it doesn’t keep the style for days.

To Use:

I just used a quarter-sized amount and put it through all of my hair pre-blow-dry.

Why it’s good for you–or so the say:

It’s formulated without parabens, sulfates, GMOs, triclosan, etc.

At the tail ends:

It’s a worthwhile product. In fact, some days I skip my usual straightening balm that I use for a smooth look, and only use this. It’s pretty darn spiffy. I highly recommend!

Happy Hair Days From Now Until Eternity!

Laura

Leave a comment